Win Celtics Tickets!!!

I need to unload a pair of Celtics, so I am attempting this pseudo raffle. You can buy a raffle ticket for $5. There will be a total of 45 raffle tickets (45 x 5 = $225 the amount paid for the pair – no profit here).

First come, first serve. Email me to confirm your interest, send me the $5 via Paypal, cash or check and then you will be entered. As soon as I get 45 entries, I will hold the raffle and then mail out the tickets to the winner.

UPDATE: Each person can buy a max of four raffle tickets.

Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
TD Banknorth Garden, Boston, MA
Fri, Apr 10, 2009 07:30 PM

LOGE 9 – Row 23 – Seat 18-17

Email me at chuck@redsarmy.com for more information.

4 Responses

  1. I sent ten bucks, hope you’re not at the pub already. Are you doing the drawing via a webcam? Any cheerleaders vouching for the results?

  2. What a tease Chuck – I am itching to enter the raffle and if I win I would have a real problem getting to the game. I live in California. Round trip tickets aren’t exactly cheap nowadays. I really appreciate the Army setting up the raffle. Good luck to the soldiers who enter. As a matter of fact I have never attended a live game at the Garden. I’ve visited the old Garden seen it from the outside only. I dream about the day I can attend a live Celtic game at the Garden.

  3. […] for the raffle to win Celtics tickets, I sold ten out of the forty-five tickets on Day 1. I’m guessing we’ll be sold out by […]

  4. […] Celtics Ticket Raffle Update – We’ve sold nearly half the 45 tickets. These are great seats. Don’t miss out. The sooner we sell out, the sooner I can mail out the tix to the winner. Click here for more info. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

