Wanna Bet She Could Knock Out Pau Gasol?

If you’ve been paying attention to the Olympics, you know that gymnast, and Winchester, Massachusetts native Alicia Sacramone choked yesterday and cost Team USA gold.

And I don’t care.

Because she can throw a punch.  That’s pretty good form.  Elbow tight… good trunk rotation… full body weight behind it… nice follow through.  Just a thing of beauty.

That fact that a 4 foot something girl knocked a shirtless d-bag out cold only made it a gazillion times better.

What does this have to do with anything?  Nothing.  But I’m in love… and doesn’t that count for something?

6 Responses

  1. I think she’s the KG of woman’s gymnastics. Consummate teammate/leader. Veteran. Always in peoples faces. Then she got far too hyped up before she performed… and choked. Too bad, I’m a fan.

  2. shes friggen hot. i mean damn beautiful.

  3. To the point where I watched the entire competition last night and I hate gymnastics almost as much as the Lakers.

  4. Who couldn’t knock Pau Gasol out? I mean other than the other 10 European players on the Laker roster?

  5. She would definitely make Sasha cry. And after watching her performance above I think I’ll get in the Olympic spirit and choke it myself.

  6. She could probably knock out the entire Celtic team. Buncha bitches.

Leave a Reply

