Kobe And I Agree On Something

For once.

Kobe Bryant and I both want the same thing this year:  A Celtics-Lakers final.

“Of course, [I want Boston],” Bryant said. “If you see a guy that you fought at lunchtime and he knocked you out, oh, I’m coming back the next day. I don’t want the little 4-foot guy. I want the big football player, that’s what I want.”

I guess we’re going to find out if there is a God this year.  Because if there is, he’ll give us the Lakers again… with a HEALTHY Bynum… so we can spank them again.

We’ll be able to keep this shirt in our store for YEARS!

5 Responses

  1. If by “there is a God” you mean “there is David Stern who will rig the finals to make sure it’s a Celtics/Lakers rematch”, then yes I hope it happens!!!

  2. Uh….I think….you misread Kobe’s statement. He wasn’t talking about basketball as much as who he’s taking to the prom.

  3. Let me make this bold statement

    The Celtshts will NOT beat the lakers with a healthy bynum, a healthy kobe, and healthy pau and lamar. Sorry but its true you hicks. Come Christmas day, you will see how different this team is w/ Kobe Bryant, Andrew Bynum, Pau Gasol, and Lamar Odom, along with our “bench mob”.

  4. Your team will implode Kobe is no leader.

  5. Ahahahahah Bench Mob?

    I will say again….ahahahhahahahhahahahhahah

Leave a Reply

