The Hottest WNBA Players

Uncoached.com

Courtesy: Uncoached.com

Some might say “hottest WNBA players” is an oxymoron but there really are some babes in that league. The above picture of the Seattle Storm’s Lauren Jackson is proof.

Uncoached.com took the time to rank the top ten hottest chicks in the WNBA. However, in some cases, the picture doesn’t do the player justice (i.e Sue Bird).

I stole a couple of photos from their site and posted after the jump….

Svetlana Abrosimova

Svetlana Abrosimova

Ilona Korstine

Ilona Korstine

Sue Bird

Sue Bird

I just couldn’t bring myself to post a sweaty pic of Bird in uniform so I clipped this one from Maxim.

3 Responses

  1. This is why I.Love.Red’s Army!!!

    HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

  2. Well, Lauren Jackson made it seem as if this post was going to be a disappointment, then we got somewhere as I scrolled down. Does this mean that I might consider checking out the detail of a WNBA game when scrolling through the cable guide…probably not. Does Megan Fox know how to play ball?

  3. No… but she knows how to play WITH MY BALLS!!!

    OH!!

    At least…. she does when I’ve got a few moments to myself

Leave a Reply

