Sexiest Sportscaster of the Year

When you aren’t voting to put Rajon Rondo on the All-Star team, why don’t you check out Playboy’s Sexiest Sportscaster of the Year contest (OBVIOUS WARNING – While the sportscasters are fully clothed, you may find NSFW images on that site) and cast some votes there.

Like most male bloggers, we here at Red’s Army love Erin Andrews. Actually, I shouldn’t speak for John who has his own favorite.

Courtesy of Sports by Brooks, I’ve posted pictures of some of the other contestants….after the jump.

Editor’s Note: If you don’t like this smut, blame John. He’s been a posting machine lately, leaving only Celtics scraps for me. And since I lack any creativity, I can only do what I do best.

Michelle Beisner - NFL Network

Michelle Beisner - NFL Network

Adriana Monsalve-ESPN Deportes

Adriana Monsalve-ESPN Deportes

Melissa Stark - NBC

Melissa Stark - NBC

Bonnie Bernstein-CBS

Bonnie Bernstein-CBS

Jamie Little - ESPN

Jamie Little - ESPN

Lindsay Soto - NFL Network

Lindsay Soto - NFL Network

Greg Dickerson - Comcast

Greg Dickerson - Comcast

9 Responses

  1. My apologies, Chuck. I just figured you were posting the smut because you’re good at it and it’s awesome.

  2. My vote is for Adriana Monsalve.. well my second place vote atleast.. because Dickerson is hands down the winner.

  3. Here’s a good Erin Andrews pic:

    http://www.bustedcoverage.com/?p=9227

  4. holy sh!t Red, check out the matchups for tonight but get a load of the picture of Nicolas Batum who’s matching up against the Truth tonight. It looks like he’s in junior high!!

    http://www.nba.com/celtics/game_preview/preview120508-blazers.html

    This guy clearly can’t handle the Truth.

  5. bwaahaahaaha. Seriously, I snorted my coffee over dickerson.

  6. Great inclusion of dickerson

  7. Nice work Reds…I will save the pic for the next Erin Andrews post…provided I find something newsworthy.

  8. Looks like Andrews won…followed by Soto.

  9. LMAO. Why is Dick Gregerson on there?

Leave a Reply

